Click here to view the catalog from the 2016 Juried Show: In, On, Of Paper, or take a look at photos from the show below.

Congratulations to the Award Winners:

Award of Distinction: Amy Richard, Spiritus
Award of Excellence: Eric Hazeltine, Composition IX
Award of Merit: Olga Skorokhod , Blue Marine
Origami Award: Jared Needle, 0ctopus
2 Awagami Paper Awards: Abigail Lowe, Nothing Comes From Nothing and Yoonshin Park, Morning